skip to main contentskip to schoolfeedskip to navigation

User avatarnull Account

Board of Trustees & Policy

Trustee

Office

Position

Term Expires

Tommy McIntosh
tmcintosh@deversisd.net
936-776-1012

President

Position 2

2022

Matthew Horelica
mshorelica@deversisd.net
409-201-0247

Vice-President

Position 7

2024

Michelle Carr
mcarr@deversisd.net
713-480-9404

Secretary

Position 1

2022

Michael Ramirez
mramirez@deversisd.net
936-346-2499

Member

Position 3

2022

Donna Hebert
dhebert@deversisd.net
936-334-2270

Member

Position 4

2023

Gradee Davis
gdavis@deversisd.net
936-641-2222

Member

Position 6

2024

Delia Sellers
dsellers@deversisd.net
832-372-6596

Member

Position 5

2023

 

Meetings

All meetings are scheduled for the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. (unless a special session is called).

 

Devers ISD Board Policy online

Agenda/Minutes

ADA Compliance Errors0