skip to main content

Board of Trustees & Policy

President - Michael Ramirez

Vice President - Matthew Horelica

Secretary - Michelle Carr

Board Member - Tommy McIntosh

Board Member - Delia Sellers

Board Member - Donna Hebert

Board Member - Gradee Davis


All meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. (unless a special session is called).

Devers ISD Board Policy online:


ADA Compliance Errors 0